School Council

Kew High School has an active School Council who assists in the decision making and running of the school.

The council consists of the Principal, Teaching Staff and Parents. Meetings are held at 7pm on Monday evenings, in the staff room and are open to members of the school community.


Annual Report


2020 School Council Members


Josie Millard – Executive Officer


Parent Representatives

Paula Davey – President

James Thyer – Vice President

Daren Briggs

Lisa Marquette

Kath Von Wyss

Graeme Hazeldine


Community Members

Angelo Sansano

Nicole Gyomber

Toni Jones

Deborah Howard


DET Employee Members

Pamela Dunstall

Daryl Bennett



International Students

Kew High School is accredited under the Department of Education and Training’s CRICOS registration (CRICOS provider name and code: Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to


Connect with us